Imagen Amelia Bedelia #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

Amelia Bedelia #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

Parish, Herman | 9780062095060
$22,000
Tamaño
 
Color
 
 
 
Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters. Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper.


Relacionados

My fears - Combo Pack

Imagen My fears - Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-MYFEARS

Imagine - Combo Pack

Imagen Imagine - Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-IMAGINE

My Home - Combo Pack

Imagen My Home  - Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-HOME

Little Ones - Combo Pack

Imagen Little Ones - Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-LITTLEONE ...

Humor - Combo Pack

Imagen Humor -  Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-HUMOR

Emotions - Combo Pack

Imagen Emotions - Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-EMOTIONS

Word Play - Combo Pack

Imagen Word Play - Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-WORDPLAY

Thinkers - Combo Pack

Imagen Thinkers - Combo Pack OFERTA
COMPRA RÁPIDA
Varios | COMBO-THINKERS